View all of your active students here. By default you will see student's first and last name and email. There are also four (4) icons available for each student. First one will allow you to view and edit student's information. Second icon will take you to pregenerated email to that student. Third icon will take you to a form where you will be able to create an appointment with this student, while the last icon will deactivate the student. Last option will mark your student as a "past student". Now, this doesn't delete the student from your system, but simply puts his record away so that you don't have to look at it each time you preview your active students. Note that this action requires affirmation and still can be easily undone by going into the "Past Students" section.